Слайдер3

About DEM4R Company

DEM4R Company was set up in 2014, when the economic sanctions against Russia were imposed, and Russia, in its turn, imposed the food import embargo concerning a wide range of import products. Such embargo at first influenced vitamin-mineral complexes and food supplements (FS).

For business of Vision, and therefore for well-being of distributors and consumers, who use the Company’s products, serious risks emerged.

In order to minimize these risks there was made the decision on creation of the Russian manufacturing company, which was not affiliated with Vision, and on the start-up of production of analogues of popular import products. The decision was supported and approved by D.A. Buryak, the Company’s president.

Subsequent years showed that creation of the DEM4R company became the timely and wise step, indeed the Russian product not only made it possible to calm a financial situation in Vision, but also, having become more accessible than import food supplements, expanded consumer audience of the company.

 

Goal of DEM4R

The goal of the DEM4R company - to offer to Russian consumers the product, which is of better quality compared to products of French Arkopharma, which became possible thanks to high quality standards of the domestic manufacturer and observance of Russian regulations, which are more formal in comparison with European and American regulations.

Besides, all food supplements, being manufactured in Russia, didn’t become just analogues of Arkopharma’s products. The products were created under the improved formulae using innovative natural ingredients and with application of the advanced processes of processing thereof. All products of the line were introduced the new capsule, made with use of only vegetable-based ingredients.

Products of the Russian line (R-line) quickly gained popularity among Vision’s distributors and all consumers of the DEM4R products. In 2016 and in first half of 2017 the share of our products in sales turnover of the Vision company in Russia was between 40% and 70%.

 

About the current situation...

By autumn of 2017 the DEM4R company has already constituted a separately-run business unit, which had the serious balanced product portfolio, consisting of high-quality and modern products, intellectual property (brand, product formulae, registration documents for the product, being manufactured), best practices concerning the new product line BUFF and, most importantly – friendly cohesive team of co-thinkers.

In autumn also began merger of Vision and Freedom Group company. This difficult process, which has not been finally completed now, unfortunately, is followed by serious shocks. All structures, being included into Vision holding company, have been liquidated, the personnel have been reduced. The negotiations of the governing body of the DEM4 R company with the new president of Vision, which took place, showed his unwillingness to continue cooperation in the former format.


DEM4R – enters the market

 

Since December, 2017 business of DEM4R has accelerated own development separately from Vision, and creation of another, independent, SUCCESS STORY has begun. The DEM4R company works at new products, implements its best practices concerning the BUFF line, in order to bring on the market the absolutely unique line of food supplements.

 

The new phase of the Company’s activity began, but the trust of our buyers and their adherence to the proven Russian product remained unchanged. It is the tangible result of our mutually beneficial co-operation, the response to the policy of maximum transparency and honesty, creation of the product, which is qualitative and available to consumers, stated by the company.

 

Changes with the DEM4R company happened thick and fast: just a while ago we were a component of a big, closed and heavy galleon, and now we a mobile clipper, which quickly responds to movements of the market and needs of our customers.

 

We don’t intend to content ourselves only with the opportunities of the license agreement with Vision that slows down our advance to success.

 

Our goal today isn’t less ambitious - to continue development of the own product portfolio oriented, first of all, toward a Russian consumer, systematically and purposefully improve quality of our customers servicing.

 

Besides, we plan, along with a new brand, to give new names to our products!

 

The most important –principles of our work – honesty, transparency, mutual respect – will remain unchanged!

Слайдер3

Внимание! Товары Аркофарма теперь доступны только для самовывоза из офиса на Новослободской (Москва). Мы не сможем отправить их посылкой. 

Заказы с доставкой в Краснодар, сПб и Волгоград (и их области) следует оформлять в новом партнерском магазине https://dem4r.me

В Санкт-Петербурге и Ленинградской области доступна доставка СДЭК - обращайтесь к торговому представителю в сПб

о Компании Дем4р

Компания ДЕМ4Р была создана в 2014 году,  когда были введены экономические санкции против России, а Россия, в свою очередь, ввела ответное продовольственное эмбарго на целый ряд импортных продуктов. Под действие такого эмбарго первоначально попали  витаминно-минеральные комплексы и биологически активные добавки к пище (БАД).

 

Для бизнеса Vision, а, значит, для благополучия дистрибьюторов и потребителей продукции Компании, возникли серьезные риски.

 

Чтобы минимизировать эти риски было принято решение о создании российской компании-производителя, не аффилированной с Vision, и о начале производства аналогов популярных импортных продуктов. Решение было поддержано и одобрено Д.А. Буряком, президентом Компании.

 

Как показали последующие годы, создание компании ДЕМ4 Р стало своевременным и правильным шагом, ведь российский продукт не только позволил стабилизировать финансовую ситуацию в Vision, но и, став доступнее импортных БАД, расширил потребительскую аудиторию компании.

 

Цель ДЕМ4Р

 

Цель компании ДЕМ4 Р - предложить российским потребителям  продукт, превосходящий по качеству продукцию французской Arkopharma, что стало возможным благодаря  высоким стандартам качества отечественного производителя и соблюдению регламентов России, более строгих по сравнению с европейскими и американскими регламентами.

 

Кроме того, все производимые в России БАДы  не стали просто аналогами продуктов Аркофарма. Продукты создавались по улучшенным рецептурам с использованием инновационных натуральных ингредиентов и с применением самых передовых процессов их переработки. Во всех продуктах линейки введена новая капсула, произведенная с использованием ингредиентов исключительно растительного происхождения.

 

Продукты российской линейки (R-line) быстро завоевали популярность у дистрибьюторов Vision и всех потребителей продукции ДЕМ4 Р.  В 2016-ом году и первой половине 2017-го  доля нашего продукта в товарообороте компании Vision в России составляла  от 40 до 70%.

 

О сложившейся ситуации...

 

К осени 2017 года компания ДЕМ4 Р уже представляла собой отдельную бизнес-единицу, имеющую серьезный сбалансированный продуктовый портфель, состоящий из высококачественных и современных продуктов, интеллектуальную собственность (бренд, продуктовые формулы, регистрационные документы на производимый продукт), наработки по новой товарной линейке BUFF, а главное – дружный сплоченный коллектив единомышленников.

 

Осенью же началось слияние Vision с компанией Freedom Group. Этот сложный процесс, окончательно не завершенный и сейчас, к сожалению, сопровождается серьезными потрясениями. Ликвидированы все структуры, входившие в управляющую компанию Vision, сокращен персонал. Состоявшиеся переговоры руководства компании ДЕМ4 Р с новым президентом Vision показали его неготовность к продолжению сотрудничества в прежнем формате.

 

ДЕМ4Р - выходит на рынок

С декабря 2017 года бизнес ДЕМ4 Р ускорил свое развитие отдельно от Vision, и началось создание другой, самостоятельной, ИСТОРИИ УСПЕХА.  Компания ДЕМ4 Р работает над новыми продуктами, реализовывает свои наработки по линейке BUFF, чтобы выпустить на рынок абсолютно уникальную линейку БАД.

 

Начался новый этап деятельности Компании, но доверие наших покупателей и их приверженность проверенному российскому продукту остались неизменными. Это  зримый результат нашего взаимовыгодного сотрудничества, отклик на заявленную компанией политику максимальной открытости и честности, создания качественного и доступного потребителю продукта.

 

Изменения с компанией ДЕМ4 Р произошли стремительно: еще недавно мы были составной частью большого, закрытого и грузного галеона, а теперь мы маневренный клипер, который быстро реагирует на изменения  рыночных течений и потребности наших клиентов.

 

Мы не намерены довольствоваться только возможностями лицензионного соглашения с Vision, что тормозит наше продвижение к успеху.

 

Наша цель сегодня не менее амбициозна -  продолжить развитие собственного продуктового портфеля, ориентированного прежде всего, на Российского потребителя, планомерно и целенаправленно улучшать качество обслуживания наших клиентов.

 

Кроме того, мы планируем вместе с новым брендом дать новые названия нашим продуктам!

 

Самое главное – неизменными останутся принципы нашей работы – честность, открытость, взаимное уважение!