Questions and Answers

 

You are not VISION anymore?

Answer: We are the producer of the products presented on the website. We have a current license agreement with Vision International People Group on the right to use trademarks and the commercial name in the territory of the Russian Federation. We have all required permits concerning the products, being manufactured. Numbers of registration certificates are placed on packing of a product.Using these numbers You by yourself can check our registration certificates on the website of the Federal Supervision Agency for Customer Protection and Human Welfare. All of them are issued for the DEM4 R company.

 

 

Why do you sell the products you do not own? 

Answer: All products, sold by the DEM4 R company, are the property of the company. We act in strict adherence to the applicable laws of the Russian Federation.

 

 

 

Could not reach you by phone. No answer

Answer: The contact telephone number is accessible on working days between 9 a.m. and 5 p.m. Besides, on the website the online support service is available. If there is nobody at all (night or day off) – write to us using order@dem4r.com  - we will surely answer!

 

   

How to use the site

 

The password not accepted. 

Answer: Notice! In this case You are either not registered on the website, or You enter the password from the earlier web-store Vision. In our store it doesn’t work. Please, undergo correctly the procedure of registration, if after that it is impossible to enter, contact us, we surely will help You!

 

 

Where one can see the prices for products?

Answer: The prices are presented in the web-store or on the page in facebook.

 

The product quality will degrade now, since You are not with Vision anymore?

Answer: The quality of our products doesn’t depend on the Vision company. The products quality is unchanged and corresponds strictly to the standards of the Russian Federation, the process of production is performed in strict adherence to the Technical Specifications and Technical Regulations, developed by us, which intend strict control of both raw materials for production and finished products. These conditions are strictly met in the course of production. You can learn from our article more details.

 

What production methods do You use?

Answer: All information on production standards, manufacturer’s certificates You can find on the manufactures’ websites:

https://www.korolevpharm.ru/

http://www.polarpharm.ru/

Or read in our articles about partners  Королёф Фарм и Полярис

 

Where from do You take raw materials?

Answer: Suppliers of raw materials for our products are leading Russian and global companies - primary producers.

 

 

 

What is shelf life of the product? Do You sell it on the cheap because it is expired?

Answer: All our products have right shelf life. You can see the minimum term on the product web page below on the tab page “Characteristics”.

 

 

I cant make an order via the web-store, how else can I make an order?

Answer: send the letter with the order at the address order@dem4r.com.

At the same time, please, leave contacts for feedback, we will issue an invoice for You, specify the delivery address, pack Your products and transfer to the delivery service (after receiving payment). You can make payment in any Sberbank branch against our invoice. After payment we will tell You number of the mail and contacts of the transportation company. If within 5 working days after payment the status of your order doesn’t change - please, contact us.

 

 

The products I received are not the products I ordered.

Answer: We ask You to contact us in any convenient way! We will get this thing straightened out.

 

I have placed an order, how can I pay therefor?

Answer: Enter My Profile, choose the order You want to pay for, in the section “Order” select “Proceed to Payment”.

 

I don’t see how to pay for an order.

Answer: For You we prepared the detailed instruction concerning the website handling. Choose the section “Collect Payment on Delivery”, there You will find the answer to this question. If it is impossible - address our operators on the website (pop-up window of help on the lower right corner), call up or write to e-mail. We will surely help you!

 

 

 

I can pay via Alfa-click, how can I do it?

Answer: Yes, You can pay via Alfa-click, proceeding to the section “Order Payment”.

 

 

I can’t pay using a card, my bank declines payment or blocks the card!

Answer: Banks fight, as they can, with possible embezzlement from cards and often block operations with web-stores, especially large sums operations. Just call your bank and confirm your intention to make this payment.

 

 

Why the order status is still “unpaid”, I paid therefor 5 days ago.

Answer: bank transfers are passed for up to 5 working days. If the transfer hasn’t reached us within 5 days, contact us, we will get this thing straightened out.

 

 

Can I pay a courier for an order in cash together with delivery?

Answer: An order shall be paid for only in the web-store, or against the issued invoice, the cost of delivery shall be paid at receiving.

 

 

Wherefore do You show the cost of delivery, if there is no possibility to specify an exact amount?

Answer: In order to make rough estimate of the cost of delivery at order generation. The delivery company by itself establishes the final exact cost of delivery depending on the real size and weight of a parcel. If You are not satisfied with the cost and the way of delivery - contact us, we will surely come up with something!

 

 

 

What is the Merchant Category Code of your store?

Our code is 5499 - Miscellaneous Food Stores.

 

  

 

How can I pick up an order by myself? The courier delivery is not convenient for me, it is better for me to take an order away from the pick-up point (PUP).

Answer: In comments to the order write that You will take the order away from the pick-up point and the PUP’s address. The PUP’s address You can get to learn on the website of SDEK by reference – https://www.cdek.ru/contacts.html. It will cut the cost of Your delivery.

 

The order has placed and paid,  how long to wait for its receipt? How can I trace the parcel?

Answer: Upon completion of goods transfer we provide the number of mail, using which You can trace the status of your order on the website of a carrier. You can see the tracking number in the My Profile, having opened the order when its status becomes “Shipped”. You can read about the delivery in more detail in our article.

 

 

Why is the delivery so expensive? Why did Vision have the lower cost of delivery?

Answer: We sell a product at a reduced profit margin, which doesn’t include the cost of delivery. Notice that when the order value is 40 thousand Rubles or more the delivery is free of charge. The Vision company paid a part of the delivery cost. We work thereon, hereafter we will try to add also other, more budgetary ways of delivery.

 

 

I didn’t find answer to my question.

Answer: Write to us, please. Or call. Or address the online support on the website. Together with You we will make our store more convenient for everybody!

 

 

 

Best regards, team of DEM4 R.

Вопросы и Ответы

 

Вы теперь не Вижион? 

Ответ: Мы - производитель продукции, представленной на сайте. У нас действующее лицензионное соглашение с Вижион Интернешнл Пипл Групп на право использования торговых знаков и торговой марки на территории Российской Федерации. Вся необходимая разрешительная документация на производимый продукт у нас в наличии. Номера регистрационных удостоверений размещены на упаковке продукта, По этим номерам Вы самостоятельно можете проверить наши регистрационные удостоверения на сайте Роспотребнадзора. Они все оформлены на компанию ДЕМ4 Р.

 

Почему вы продаете товар, который вам не принадлежит? 

Ответ: Весь товар, реализуемый компанией ДЕМ4 Р, является собственностью компании. Мы действуем в строгом соответствии с действующим законодательством Российской Федерации. 

 

Какой график работы торговой компании? 

Ответ: В будни - 10-20, суббота - 10-19, воскресенье -выходной

 

Я не могла дозвониться на телефон. Он не доступен. 

Ответ: Контактный телефон доступен в будние дни с 10 до 18 часов. Кроме того, на сайте работает служба онлайн-поддержки. Если никого совсем нет (ночь или выходной) - напиишите нам на order@dem4r.com - мы обязательно ответим!

   

О работе с сайтом

 

У меня запрашивается пароль/не проходит пароль. 

Ответ: Внимание! В этом случае Вы либо не зарегистрировались на сайте, либо вводите пароль от старого интернет-магазина Вижион. В нашем магазине он не работает. Пожалуйста, пройдите корректно процедуру регистрации, если после этого не получается войти, свяжитесь с нами, мы Вам обязательно поможем!

 

Где посмотреть цены на продукты?  

Ответ: Цены представлены в интернет-магазине  и на страничке в фейсбуке 

 

Теперь качество продукта, будет ниже, чем у Вижион?

Ответ: Качество нашей продукции от компании Вижион не зависит. Качество продукции неизменно и строго соответствует стандартам Российской Федерации, производственный процесс осуществляется в строгом соответствии с разработанными нами Техническими Условиями и Техническими Инструкциями, предполагающими строгий контроль как сырья для производства, так и выходного продукта. Эти условия неукоснительно соблюдаются в процессе производства. Более подробно можете узнать из нашей статьи

 

Какие способы производства вы используете? 

Ответ: Вся информация о стандартах производства, сертификатах производителей Вы можете посмотреть на сайтах производителей:

https://www.korolevpharm.ru/

http://www.polarpharm.ru/

Или прочитать в наших статьях о партнерах: Королёф Фарм и Полярис

 

Откуда вы берете сырье?  

Ответ: Поставщиками сырья для нашего продукта являются ведущие российские и мировые компании-производители сырья.

 

 

Каков срок годности продукта? Вы продаете его дешево, потому что он просрочен? 

Ответ: Весь наш продукт имеет нормальные сроки годности. Вы можете посмотреть минимальный срок на страничке продукта внизу во вкладке "Характеристики"

 

Я не могу совершить заказ через интернет-магазин, как я могу еще сделать заказ?  

Ответ: направьте письмо с заказом на адрес order@dem4r.com.

При этом, пожалуйста, оставьте контакты для обратной связи, мы выпишем Вам счет, уточним адрес доставки, упакуем Ваш товар и передадим в службу доставки (после получения оплаты). Оплату Вы сможете сделать в любом отделении Сбербанка по нашему счету. После оплаты мы сообщим Вам номер почтового отправления и контакты транспортной компании. Если в течение 5 рабочих дней после оплаты статус Вашего заказа не изменился - свяжитесь, пожалуйста, с нами.

 

Мне положили не тот товар, который я заказывала. 

Ответ: Просим Вас связаться с нами  любым удобным способом! Мы решим этот вопрос.

 

Я сделал заказ, как мне его оплатить?

Ответ: Зайдите в личный кабинет, выберите заказ, который хотите оплатить, в разделе «Заказ» нажмите «Перейти к оплате»

 

Я не вижу, как оплатить заказ. 

Ответ: Для Вас мы подготовили детальную инструкцию по работе с сайтом. Выберите раздел «Оплата доставки при получении», в нем Вы найдете ответ на этот вопрос. Если не получается - обратитесь к нашим операторам на сайте (всплывающее окно помощи в правом нижнем углу), позвоните по телефону или напишите на почту. Мы Вам обязательно поможем!

 

Я могу оплатить через Альфа-клик и как мне это сделать? 

Ответ: Да, Вы можете оплатить через Альфа-клик, перейдя в раздел «Оплата заказа».

 

Я не могу оплатить с карты, мой банк отклоняет платеж или блокирует карту!

Ответ: Банки борются, как могут, с возможными хищениями средств с карт и часто блокируют операции с интернет-магазинами, особенно на крупные суммы. Просто позвоните в свой банк и подтвердите свое намерение сделать этот платеж.

 

Почему статус заказа до сих пор «не оплачен», я оплатила его 5 дней назад. 

Ответ: банковские переводы проходят в срок до 5-ти рабочих дней. Если перевод не дошел до нас в течение 5 дней, свяжитесь с нами, мы решим этот вопрос

 

Можно ли оплатить заказ наличными курьеру вместе с доставкой? 

Ответ: Заказ оплачивается только в интернет-магазине, или по выставленному счету, стоимость доставки оплачивается при получении.

 

Зачем показывать стоимость доставки, если нет возможности указать точную сумму? 

Ответ: Для приблизительной оценки стоимости доставки при формировании заказа. Транспортная компания сама устанавливает конечную точную стоимость доставки в зависимости от фактических габаритов и веса отправления. Если Вас не устраивает стоимость и способ доставки - свяжитесь с нами, мы обязательно что-нибудь придумаем!

 

 

Какой код MCC у магазина? 

Наш код 5499 - Различные продовольственные магазины (Miscellaneous Food Stores).

  

 

Как забрать самостоятельно заказ? Мне не удобна курьерская доставка, я лучше заберу из пункта выдачи заказов (ПВЗ). 

Ответ: В комментариях к заказу напишите, что заберете из пункта выдачи заказов и адрес ПВЗ. Адрес ПВЗ можно узнать на сайте СДЭК по ссылке – https://www.cdek.ru/contacts.html Это снизит стоимость Вашей доставки.

 

Заказ сделан, а сколько ждать его получения?  Как мне отследить посылку.  

Ответ: По факту отгрузки товара мы предоставляем номер почтового отправления, по которому на сайте перевозчика можно отследить состояние Вашего заказа. Трек-номер можно посмотреть в личном кабинете, открыв заказ, когда его статус станет "отгружен". Более подробно про доставку можете прочитать в нашей статье.

 

Почему такая дорогая доставка? Почему в Вижион была стоимость доставки ниже? 

Ответ: Мы продаем продукт с минимальной наценкой, в которую не включена стоимость доставки. Обратите внимание, что при заказе от 40 тысяч рублей доставка бесплатна. В Вижион стоимость доставки компания частично брала на себя. Мы работаем над этим, в дальнейшем мы постараемся добавить и другие, более бюджетные способы доставки.

 

Я не нашел ответа на свой вопрос  

Ответ: Напишите нам, пожалуйста. Или позвоните. Или обратитесь к онлайн-поддержке на сайте. Вместе с Вами мы сделаем наш магазин более удобным для всех!

 

 

 С уважением, команда ДЕМ4 Р